Tag Archives: PTV Sports

World T20 Cup: Pakistan look to tame India in high-octane clash

Pakistan, India T20 Clash of Titans

MIRPUR, Bangladesh: Traditional rivals India and Pakistan kick-start the Super 10 stage of the World Twenty20 today (Friday) at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium. Grouped along with defending champions, the West Indies, powerful Australia and a qualifier from Group A of the ongoing preliminary stage, the two teams know it is only the beginning of a testing league competition in the tough …

Read More »

Asia Cup: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Final Match Live – 8th March 2014

Pakistan vs Sri lanka odi match live Asia Cup 2014

DHAKA: Pakistan and Sri Lanka are going to play their final match of Asia Cup after giving an outstanding performance in the league matches of tournament here on Saturday in Mirpur, Dhaka. Time: 2 pm BST (Local Time); 1.30 pm IST; 1.00 pm PST; 8 am GMT; 3 am ET; UAE 12.00 noon; Saudi Arabia 11.00 am; Canada 1 am. Channels: PTV Sports Link 1: Pakistan vs Srilanka PTV Sports Link 2: Pakistan …

Read More »

Pakistan vs Srilanka final Live Asia Cup 2014 – 8th March

Dhaka Pakistan Sri Lanka 8th March 2014 : The twelfth version of the Asia Cup will arrive at a conclusion today with Sri Lanka undertaking Pakistan in the last at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur on March 8, 2014. Both groups had played against one another in the competition opener which was an exciting completion with Lasith Malinga bowling …

Read More »

Asia Cup: Pakistan vs Bangladesh ODI Match 4th March 2014

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 8th Match Asia Cup 2014

Mirpur (March 4, 2014): The 8th ODI match of Asia Cup between Pakistan and Bangladesh is being played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur today on 2nd March at 14:00 local in Mirpur, 08:00 GMT and 13:00 PKT. Watch Live ACC Asia Cup 2014 from SIALTV.PK Watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup Live Cricket Streaming & Live Cricket Score. Bangladesh …

Read More »