PCB announced Squad for Bangladesh Tour

Pakistan Squad for Bangladesh
LAHORE (April 3, 2015): Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Friday announced squads of all three formats for its upcoming tour of Bangladesh starting from April 17, Sial News reported.

Haroon Rashid, the newly appointed chief selector announced the 16-members test squad while 15-members squad was announced for ODI and T20 format.

Saeed Ajmal, Fawad Alam and Junaid Khan staged a comeback in the team while young players have also been included in the team.

“We reviewed the performances of players and their discipline in the World Cup 2015,” Chief Selector said.


Test – 16 members – Babar Azam, Muhammad Hafeez, Sami Aslam, Misbah-ul-Haq (C), Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Younus Khan, Haris Sohail, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan, Rahat Ali

ODI – 15 members – Sami Aslam, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Muhammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Azhar Ali (C), Muhammad Rizwan, Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Saeed Ajmal, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil, Sohail Khan

T20 – 15 members – Ahmed Shahzad, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Muhammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood, Haris Sohail, Muhammad Rizwan, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi (C), Sohail Tanvir, Saad Nasim, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Junaid Khan.

Check Also

Big Bash League 2018-19 Schedule

Big Bash League 2018-19 Schedule | BBL Season 8 Fixtures, Time Table

The Big Bash League (BBL) 2018-19 will start on December 19. Defending champions Adelaide Strikers …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.