Pakistan play Only T20 against Bangladesh today

Pakistan play T20 against Bangladesh
Mirpur (April 24, 2015): Pakistan cricket team playing their only T20 international Cricket Match on Friday against Bangladesh at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

The match will be played at 5:30 PM PST today.

Pakistan’s team will be led by flamboyant all-rounder Shahid Afridi who took retirement from ODI format of cricket after the cricket World Cup ended in March.

Ahmed Shahzad, Imran Khan and Mukhtar Ahmed will be joining Pakistan’s squad for the T20i match.

Earlier, Bangladesh whitewashed Pakistan in the three-match ODI series after which they fell to 8th position in the ICC ODI rankings, the lowest ever for Pakistan.

Watch: Pakistan vs BAngladesh T20 Match Live

Squads for T20 match:

Pakistan (From): Shahid Afridi(c), Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed(wk), Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan, Saad Nasim, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan, Mukhtar Ahmed

Bangladesh (From): Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim(wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Arafat Sunny, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Rony Talukdar, Abul Hasan, Litton Das

Check Also

Big Bash League 2018-19 Schedule

Big Bash League 2018-19 Schedule | BBL Season 8 Fixtures, Time Table

The Big Bash League (BBL) 2018-19 will start on December 19. Defending champions Adelaide Strikers …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.