NA-6 Nowshera-II Result Election 2013

NA-6 Peshawar-VI Result Election 2013

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-6 – 2013

Position Candidate Name Total Votes
1 Siraj Mohammad Khan of (PTI) 14941
2 Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah of (PML N) 7716
For the latest News, Join us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter

Leave a Reply